St Edburg's CE Primary School

Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Pioneer Way, Bicester, Oxfordshire, OX26 1BF

01869 252393

St Edburg's CE Primary School

Sapere aude - Dare to be wise

St Edburg's School Staff 2022-23

Senior Leaders

Headteacher: Mr A Terrey

Deputy Headteacher: Mrs F Lyford

Business Manager: Mr D Marshall

EYFS Leader: Mrs V Sayer

KS1 Leader: Mrs L James

LKS2 Leader: Miss H Butler

UKS2 Leader: Ms J Leaver

SENCO: Mrs J Watson



Nursery Kadinsky Class: Mrs B Brennan

Reception Da Vinci Class: Mrs V Sayer and Miss A Perkins

Reception Monet Class: Mrs A Marsh

Reception Morris Class:  Mrs L Evans and Mrs L Kerswell-Jensen

Yr 1 Kusama Class: Mrs T Blowes

Yr 1 Miro Class: Ms L James

Yr 2 Thomas Class: Miss L Bricknell

Yr 2 O'Keeffe Class: Mrs L Petry

Yr 3 Hokusai Class: Mrs E Hall and Mrs A Bell

Yr 3 Sherald Class: Mrs N Prior

Yr 4 Kahlo Class: Mrs B Sood

Yr 4 Chevrier Class: Miss H Butler

Yr 5 Warhol Class: Mrs T Woodgate

Yr 5 Shonibare Class: Ms J Leaver & Mrs A Bell

Yr 6 Dali Class: Miss M Graham

Yr 6 Westwood Class: Mrs A O'Connell

Art, Forest School and Inclusion: Mrs J Cordingley

Spanish and Inclusion: Mrs C Laurie

Music: Miss D Sadler


Teaching Support

Higher Level Teaching Assistants: Mrs R Preston, Mrs A Webb, Mrs T Key

Teaching Assistants: Mrs W Walsh,  Mrs J Williams, Mrs T Sumner, Mrs D O'Farrell, Mrs M Collins, Mrs C Green, Mrs K White, Mrs A Black, Ms K Trendell, Ms P Cooke, Ms S Hanss,  Ms E Holt, Mrs S Thornhill, Mrs J Lamb, Mrs D Crockett, Miss L Pink, Mrs D Cross, Miss J Lamburn, Mrs M Patterson

 Support Staff

Home School Link Worker: Mrs H Walton


Administration Staff

School Administrator: Mrs V Tyack,  

Administration Assistant:  Mrs E Bell


Wrap Around Staff

Breakfast club/Lunchtime Supervisors: Mrs D Good, Ms H Drummey, Mrs N Small, Miss M McMahon

After School Club : Mrs M Shepherd, Mrs M Collins, Mrs T Sumner, Ms H Drummey, Mrs V Hawkins



Site Staff

Caretaker: Mr M Watts

Cleaners: Mrs D Good, Ms L Ellis